Indians News · 2018 All-District 7-6A – Football

In what is one of the toughest districts in 6A and labeled the “District of Doom” by the Dallas Morning News,  the Waxahachie Indians placed 6 players on the All-District selection for District 7-6A football and 6 Honorable Mentions to the list for the 2018 Season.

First Team Offense

Josh Sterns – Slot Receiver

Arundell Briggs – Offensive Guard

Ladarius Henderson – Offensive Tackle


2nd Team Offense

Campbell Sullivan – Slot Receiver

Keshawn Anderson – Wide Receiver


2nd Team Special Teams

BJ Hawkins – Returner


Honorable Mention Offense

DJ Hollywood – QB

AJ McGruder – Offensive Guard

Alejandro Moreno – Offensive Tackle


Honorable Mention Defense

BJ Hawkins – Cornerback

Preston Hodge – Cornerback

Quincy Johnson – Safety