NDN Head Coaches

Waxahachie High School Head Coaches

Todd Alexander                   talexander@wisd.org          Football

Edward De La Cruz              edelacruz@wisd.org            Boys/Girls Cross Country

Sandy Faussett                     sfaussett@wisd.org             Volleyball

Lonnie Gaylor                      lgaylor@wisd.org                 Girls Golf

Gregory Gober                     ggober@wisd.org                 Boys Basketball

Edrian Hairston                   ehairston@wisd.org            Athletic Trainer

Stephen Howell                    showell@wisd.org               Softball

Gary Mason                          gamason@wisd.org             Girls Powerlifting

Terry Minton                        tminton@wisd.org              Boys Golf

Lesli Priebe                           lpriebe@wisd.org                 Girls Basketball

Tamara Pruitt                      tpruitt@wisd.org                 Boys/Girls Swimming

Seth Riley                              sriley@wisd.org                   Boys Soccer

Rocky Robinson                   rrobinson@wisd.org           Boys Powerlifting

Dana Scott                             dscott@wisd.org                  Girls Track

Nicholas Tanner                  ntanner@wisd.org               Boys/Girls Tennis

Jason Venable                      jvenable@wisd.org              Girls Soccer

Tracy Wood                          twood@wisd.org                  Baseball